Blog

HomeExclusive CraftsmanshipDe Toren Wines Available Around the World for Your enjoyment…

De Toren Wines Available Around the World for Your enjoyment…

In every quarterly newsletter we share with you the latest news from De Toren, the newest updates, as well as photos of restaurants and sommeliers around the world. So, by now you might know that De Toren is available around the globe, but the question is, where and how do you gain access to it to enjoy during the year and especially during this upcoming festive season?

That’s why we thought it necessary to share with you the details of our valued agents, proudly distributing our acclaimed De Toren wines globally…

Austria:

Wein & Co.
Autoallee 7/Top 25
2334 Vösendorf-Süd Austria

Victoria Altenburger

Tel. +43 5 07 06 2400
victoria.altenburger@weinco.at
www.weinco.at

Belgium:

Kaapwijn Import de Leeuw
Sint Servaesstraat 97
1910 Kampenhout
Belgium

Peter de Leeuw

Tel. +32 (0)16/65 90 76
peter@kaapwijn.be
sales@kaapwijn.be
www.kaapwijn.be

Canada:

Liberty Merchants – British Columbia
100-291 E 2nd Avenue Vancouver
British Columbia V5T 1B8

Andrew Topham

Tel. +604 739 7804
wine@libertymerchantcompany.com
www.libertywinemerchants.com

Caribbean:

Renmar Wines Curacao
Kaya Angel Leanez K29
Seru Loraweg
Willemstad
Curaçao
Caribbean

Dickjan Schipper

Tel. +599 9 767 2360
dickjan@renmarwinescuracao.com
renmarwinescuracao.com

Dubai:

African and Eastern
Tecom ABC Building
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Nickie Tilbury

Tel. +971 4 434 4641
NickieT@ane.ae
www.africaneastern.com

&

MMaritime & Mercantile International LLC (MMI)
Terminal 3
Gate A1
Concourse A
Terminal 3
Dubai International

Tony Dodds

Tel. +971 4424 5447
TonyD@mmi.ae
www.mmidubai.com

Germany:

Eggers & Franke – Reidemeister &
Konsul-Smidt-Str. 8 J
28217 Bremen
Germany

Julia Lübcke

Tel. +490 421 3994 113
J.Luebcke@ruu.de
www.ruu.de

Hong Kong:

Watson Wine Cellar
1-5 Wo Liu Hang Road
Fo Tan
Shatin
New Territories
Hong Kong

Sonnie Ng

Tel. +852 3521 6274
info@watsonswine.com
www.watsonswine.com

Japan:

Estate Wines
4-8-4
7F
Kumochi-cho
Chuo-ku
Kobe
Hyogo
651-0056
Japan

Wolfgang Spanring-Forster

Tel. +81 78 777 6616
wsfwine@gol.com
www.estatewinesjapan.com

Korea/ Malaysia:

Pacific TM International Corp
Star Tower 41 / F
737 Yeoksam
Dong Kanynam- GU
SEOUL 135 – 984
Korea

James Pollina

Tel. +82 10 9078 2882
james@apwine.com
www.apwines.com

Luxembourg:

Taste of Africa S.A.R.L
49
Rue de Contern
L-5339 Moutfort
Luxembourg

Nadine Pyter

Tel. +352 263 52556
n.pyter@taste-of-africa.eu
www.taste-of-africa.eu

Mauritius:

Bacchanale Ltd
Coastal Road
Black River
Mauritius

Mr. Sebastion Leclezio

Tel. 00230 483 6944
Fax :00230 483 5313
sleclezio.bacchanale@intnet.mu

Netherlands:

Wijnkooperij De Lange b.v.
Heuvel 13
4901 KB Oosterhout
The Netherlands

Paul Frankhuizen

Tel. +31 162 447 847
info@wijnkooperijdelange.nl
www.wijnkooperijdelange.nl

Russia:

Marine Express
190068
ST. Petersburg
Bolshaya Podyacheskaya st.
25 Lit A
Pom 7-H
Russia

Yury Kuznecov

Tel. +7 (812) 325-99-72
kuznecov@marex.spb.ru
www.marexwine.ru/en

Singapore:

Saturday’s Online
16 Raffles Quay 33 03
Hong Leong Building
Singapore 048581

David Pryde

Tel. +65 9776 0119
info@saturdays.com.sg
www.saturdays.com.sg

South Africa:

De Toren Private Cellar
Polkadraai Rd
Stellenbosch 7604
Western Cape
South Africa

info@de-toren.com
Tel. +27 21 881 3119

&

Liquidity
Saxenburg Park, Blackheath
27 Pinotage Street
Saxenburg Park
Blackheath
Western Cape
South Africa

Emil den Dulk (Jnr)

Tel. +27 21 905 9066
spirits@liq.co.za
www.liquidity.co.za

Sweden:

JPC Wines
Odengatan 4
65340 Karlstad
Sweden

Jan-Peter Carlsson

Tel. +46 54100630
jan-peter.carlsson@jpcwines.se
www.jpcwines.se

Switzerland:

Kapweine GmbH
Rütibüelstrasse 17
8820 Wädenswil
Switzerland

Andy Zimmerman

Tel. +41 43 888 2121
andy@kapweine.ch
www.kapweine.ch

Taiwan:

Chateau Wine & Spirit Co. Ltd
6F
No. 61
Sec.3
Nanking
E. Rd
Taipei 10487
Taiwan

Luigia Tsia

Tel. +886 2 25065875 Ext 15
info@ch-wine.com.tw
www.ch-wine.com.tw

Thailand:

Best Cellar Co.
9/7-8
9/15-16 Sukhumvit 33 Klongtonnue
Wattana
Bangkok
10110
Thailand

John Cope

Tel. +603 2148 4969
jcwineasia@gmail.com
www.bestcellars.no

USA:

Cape Classics
16 West 36th Street
Floor Penthouse
New York
NY 10018

Molly Choi

Tel. +27 212 686 1300
molly@capeclassics.com
www.capeclassics.com

&

Cape Ardor
New York
Online Store

Marthelize Tredoux

Tel.+1.888.812.2543
info@cape-ardor.com
www.cape-ardor.com

&

Zachy’s Wine & Liquor
16 East Pkwy
Scarsdale, NY 10583
New York

Tel: +1 914-874-8000
cs@zachys.com
www.zachys.com

United Kingdom:

The Wine Treasury London
69/71 Bondway
London SW8 1SQ
United Kingdom

James Doidge

Tel. +44 020 7793 9999
jdoidge@winetreasury.com
www.winetreasury.com

 

previousnext
[]